Fosston City Council



The City Council meets the second Monday at 7:00 p.m. of every month at the City Hall Office.  Agendas and minutes of each meeting are available to the public.  The public is also welcome to attend all meetings of the City Council.

James Offerdahl, Mayor
Term: 2022-2024
Phone: 218-435-1162

Roy Dufault
Term: 2020-2024
Phone: 218-435-6986

Charlie Anderson
Term: 2022-2026 

Mike Mulry
Term: May 2020-2024

Abby Pearson - filled LePier seat
Term: 2022-2026

The monthly minutes are available for viewing.  Please feel free to contact your council members with any questions or concerns regarding City operations.  If you cannot find the minutes you are looking for, please contact the City Office.