Contact Information

City Employees

City Administrator
Cassie Heide: cassie@fosston.com

Assistant City Administrator
Sarah Manecke: sarah@fosston.com

Director of Public Works
Steven Lyseng: steven.lyseng@fosston.com 

Chief of Police
Dustin Manecke: dustin@fosston.com   

Aquatics & Recreation Director
Karen Graham: civiccenter@gvtel.com 

Accounting Clerk
Amelia Linehan: Amelia@fosston.com

Administrative Assistant
Dyana Dunnigan: dyana@fosston.com

 

Mayor
Jim Offerdahl: offerdahl@gvtel.com

City Council
Charlie Anderson: 435-2791

Roy Dufault: 218-435-6986
Abby Pearson: 218-435-1455
Mike Mulry: 435-2634

Economic Development
Michelle Landsverk:  mlandsverk@icloud.com

City of Fosston
220 East First Street
PO Box 239

Fosston, MN  56542
Phone:  218-435-1959
Fax: 218-435-1961